NMSС Kazmortransflot LLP (KMTF) has the introduced, certified and operating Integrated Management System (IMS) in the field of quality, environmental protection, occupational health and safety in accordance with international and national standards ISO 9001:2015, ISO 14001:2015, OHSAS 18001:2007, ST RK ISO 9001-2016, ST RK ISO 14001-2016, ST RK OHSAS 18001-2008 which is the basis for sustainable development of KMTF.

The area of distribution of IMS in KMTF is in respect of: vessel management, vessel birthing arrangement in the seaport, freight forwarding in the port.

KMTF supports the introduced IMS. In May 2018, an external certification audit of the ISM by the certification body Russian Register was held in KMTF. The purpose of the external certification audit is to determine the compliance of the KMTF’s IMS with the requirements of international and national standards ISO 9001:2015, ISO 14001:2015, OHSAS 18001:2007, ST RK ISO 9001-2016, ST RK ISO 14001-2016, ST RK OHSAS 18001-2008, as well as continuous improvement of its effectiveness.

The availability of certified management systems is an important component of the development of KMTF and a necessary condition for competitiveness in the global and domestic market.

Annually, KMTF revises the Strategic Objectives in the field of quality, safety and environmental protection and conducts an analysis of the work of the Integrated Management System in order to determine directions for its improvement and development.

The basic principles and methodology of the construction of the KMTF’s IMS meet the requirements of ISO 9001, ISO 14001, OHSAS 18001, ST RK ISO 9001, ST RK ISO 14001, ST RK OHSAS 18001 and are aimed at continuous improvement of KMTF activities and satisfaction of clients’ requirements.

Continuous improvement of KMTF’s activities as a whole should be considered as its unchanging objective for the IMS operation.
Continuous improvement begins with a person, and the first step on the path of improvement is the improvement of his personal qualities, knowledge, skills and abilities.
The second step is to improve the team’s work, first of all, through systematic training and creating a benevolent atmosphere.
The third step is to improve the “habitat”, the workplace, the working area by organizing and maintaining order.


Certificates of Conformity:

ISO 9001
ISO 14001
OHSAS 18001
ISO 9001 IQNet
ISO 14001 IQNet
OHSAS 18001 IQNet
СТ РК ISO 9001
СТ РК ISO 14001
СТ РК ИСО 18001

В ТОО «НМСК «Казмортрансфлот» (КМТФ) внедрена, сертифицирована и функционирует Интегрированная система менеджмента (ИСМ) в области качества, охраны окружающей среды, охраны здоровья и обеспечения безопасности труда в соответствии с международными и национальными стандартами ISO 9001:2015, ISO 14001:2015, OHSAS 18001:2007, СТ РК ISO 9001-2016, СТ РК ISO 14001-2016, СТ РК OHSAS 18001-2008 которая является основанием для устойчивого развития КМТФ.

Областью распространения ИСМ в КМТФ в отношении: управлении судами, организации постановки судов к нефтеналивным причалам в морском порту, экспедирование грузов в порту.

КМТФ поддерживает внедренную ИСМ. В мае 2018 года в КМТФ был проведен внешний сертификационный аудит ИСМ органом по сертификации «Русский Регистр». Целью проведения внешнего сертификационного аудита является определение соответствия ИСМ КМТФ требованиям международных и национальных стандартов ISO 9001:2015, ISO 14001:2015, OHSAS 18001:2007, СТ РК ISO 9001-2016, СТ РК ISO 14001-2016, СТ РК OHSAS 18001-2008, а также постоянное улучшение ее результативности.

Наличие сертифицированных систем менеджмента является важной составляющей развития КМТФ и необходимым условием для конкурентоспособности на мировом и внутреннем рынке.

Ежегодно КМТФ пересматривает Стратегические цели в области качества, безопасности и охраны окружающей среды и проводит анализ работы интегрированной системы менеджмента с целью определения направлений по ее улучшению и развитию.

Основные принципы и методология построения ИСМ КМТФ соответствуют требованиям МС ISO 9001, ISO 14001, OHSAS 18001, СТ РК ISO 9001, СТ РК ISO 14001, СТ РК OHSAS 18001 и направлены на постоянное улучшение деятельности КМТФ и удовлетворение требований потребителей.

Постоянное улучшение деятельности КМТФ в целом следует рассматривать как ее неизменную цель функционирования ИСМ.
Постоянное улучшение начинается с человека, и первый шаг на пути улучшения – совершенствование его личных качеств, знаний, навыков и умений.
Второй шаг – совершенствование работы команды, прежде всего, за счёт систематического обучения и создания доброжелательной атмосферы.
Третий шаг – улучшение “среды обитания”, рабочего места, рабочей зоны путем организации и поддержания порядка.


Сертификаты соответствия:

ISO 9001
ISO 14001
OHSAS 18001
 ISO 9001 IQNet
ISO 14001 IQNet
OHSAS 18001 IQNet
СТ РК ISO 9001
СТ РК ISO 14001
СТ РК ИСО 18001